Summer Scientific Campus

12th June 17


The selected pupils, with indication of campus, university and investigation project are:

Paola Garrán García: Campus Ad futurum from Oviedo University. “Journey to the centre of the cell”.

Clara Gómez Lillo: Campus StudiiSalamantini from Salamanca University “microbial Biotechnology: source of resources”.

Pablo Morillo Cabral: Campus UAM-CSIC Autonomous University of Madrid. “Biomedicine is molecular: diagnosing in the AUM”.